DIRECCIÓN Y CONTACTO DEL COLEGIO
C/Vicente Brull nº 54  46011 Valencia
Tfno: 96 3672182 Fax: 96 3675481
E-mail hnsrosario@planalfa.es


CORREOS DE CONTACTO DEL PROFESORADO

EDUCACIÓN INFANTIL
Aida Chulià Oliver                                                                                                    aida.chulia@hogarrosario.com

Ana Pineda Puche                                                                                                    ana.pineda@hogarrosario.com

María Rodilla Molla                                                                                                   maria.rodilla@hogarrosario.com

Charo Belenguer Márquez                                                                                       charo.belenguer@hogarrosario.com

Lola Magraner Mahiques                                                                                         lola.magraner@hogarrosario.com

Inma Esteve Ridaura                                                                                                inmaculada.esteve@hogarrosario.com

 




EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA
Borja Zurriaga Romero       borja.zurriaga@hogarrosario.com
Carolina Ramos Arenas                   
carol.ramos@hogarrosario.com
Daniel Zanón Sandoval 
dani.zanon@hogarrosario.com
Pere Simón Flor De Lis     
pere.simon@hogarrosario.com
Teresa Company Marqués ( Especialista PT) teresa.company@hogarrosario.com
 Ana Jiménez Damas                                                                                                ana.jimenez@hogarrosario.com
 Jesús Moreno                                                                                                           jesus.moreno@hogarrosario.com
 Amparo Fuentes Peris                                                                                             amparo.fuentes@hogarrosario.com
 Amparo Ortiz Martínez                                                                                             amparo.ortiz@hogarrosario.com
 Joan Soler Balaguer                                                                                                 joan.soler@hogarrosario.com
 Gloria Delgado Ortega                                                                                             gloria.delgado@hogarrosario.com
 Ana Edurne Polo Rubio                                                                                           ana.edurne@hogarrosario.com


EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA    
Angels Catalá Baixauli   
angels.catala@hogarrosario.com
Borja Zurriaga Romero                      borja.zurriaga@hogarrosario.com
Arantxa Orrit Ferrer    
arantxa.orrit@hogarrosario.com
Gemma Lluesma Bolinches       gemma.lluesma@hogarrosario.com
Héctor Guillamón Ridaura
hector.guillamon@hogarrosario.com
Jesús Rozalén De La Torrejesus.rozalen@hogarrosario.com
Maica Capilla Lanagrán   
maica.capilla@hogarrosario.com
Manolo Méndez Macián manolo.mendez@hogarrosario.com
María Dolores Cubells Beltrán                
mdolores.cubells@hogarrosario.com
Marta Uceda Oliver            
marta.uceda@hogarrosario.com
Yolanda Sánchez Martínez     
yolanda.sanchez@hogarrosario.com